If this doesn’t motivate you I don’t know what will! She is my motivation to create change in 2013!

Change starts Here!

I hope that in this year to come you make mistakes
Because if you are making mistakes you are making new things, trying new things,learning,living,pushing yourself,changing yourself,changing your world.
You are doing things you’ve never done before, and more importantly you are doing something.
Don’t freeze, don’t stop, don’t worry that it isn’t good enough,or isn’t perfect. Whatever it is: art, or love or work or family or life. Whatever it is you are scared of doing-DO IT!
Make your mistakes next year, and forever.
-Nel Gaman

2013 is here. It’s upon us at this very moment.  I can’t stop it, I can’t slow it down, but I can embrace it. 2013 is a year of change ! I can be a Change Ambassador and make this year the best it can be for me, my family, my friends, and more so-for everyone. Change starts with me-or you. We all…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

