Operation Urban Garden

So if you didn’t already know, I’ve made a recent move to the city. Ok maybe I can’t keep calling it recent but I’m still adjusting! It has been a beautiful spring so far here in Southwestern Ontario which generally gets me in the mood for planting season!
I don’t claim to have a green thumb by any means but the past few years I’ve had an enormous vegetable garden. We’ve had some great successes and some epic fails but overall it’s just plain fun for the kids & I.
Now living in the city, in a townhouse I should add, poses a few problems for gardening: space & space. Ok just one problem but it’s a big one! Nevertheless I’m not giving up! I’ve been scanning Pinterest like a maniac and seen some fantastic ideas. It is possible and it will happen!
To be continued….

One thought on “Operation Urban Garden

  1. Pingback: Project: Townhouse Garden « justmypeanuts

Leave a Reply

